33a Sefton Rd
NSW 2120
The Shed is closed for one month (subject to review) from 20 March, due to potential health risks during the Corona Virus pandemic.

Contact Us   arrow


Kevin Wallace Ph: 0424 477 549

Public Relations

Philip Hirshbein Ph: 0401 068 666


If you have an enquiry please use the below form.